Hub Boulder, 770 28th Street, Boulder, CO, 80303
Managed by Hub.
Floor plans and pricing
| Floor plan | Bed / Bath | Approx. size | Rent | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4X3 Mansion | 4 bed / 3 bath | $2,345 to $2,395 per person / month | ||
| 4X4 | 4 bed / 4 bath | $2,241 to $2,291 per person / month | ||
| 5X5 | 5 bed / 5 bath | $2,235 to $2,285 per person / month |
Pricing last checked September 10, 2026 from the property’s published rates. Rates change with the leasing season, so confirm current pricing with the property before signing anything.
What parents should know
Amenities
- Private bedrooms and bathrooms in select units, full XL beds, blackout shades, walk-in closets with built-in organizers in select units, USB outlet ports, high-speed Wi-Fi and ethernet outlets in every bedroom.
Lease terms
- One-time signing fees include a $50 application fee and a $150 administration fee, disclosed upfront on the floor-plans page.
Parking
- On-site parking available, starting at $140/month (add-on fee, not included in base rent).
Pet policy
- Pets are permitted for a refundable $300 one-time pet fee plus $35/month pet rent (specific breed/species restrictions not disclosed on this page).
Utilities
- A required monthly Conservice utility-billing fee of $5.20 applies in addition to rent.
Frequently asked questions
Does Hub Boulder allow pets?
Pets are permitted for a refundable $300 one-time pet fee plus $35/month pet rent (specific breed/species restrictions not disclosed on this page)..
What is parking like at Hub Boulder?
On-site parking available, starting at $140/month (add-on fee, not included in base rent)..
What lease terms does Hub Boulder offer?
One-time signing fees include a $50 application fee and a $150 administration fee, disclosed upfront on the floor-plans page..
See something outdated? Every fact on this page is individually sourced and dated. If pricing or a policy has changed, tell us and we will verify and correct it.
How this page is verified
Every floor plan, price, and fact on this page comes from a dated source, primarily the property’s official published rates and policies, and is reviewed by a person before it appears here. Nothing on this page is paid placement. Prices show the date they were last checked, and anything residents say is labeled as opinion, separate from verified facts.
