oLiv Boulder, 1750 15th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302

Approximately a 3-minute drive to University of Colorado Boulder and Downtown Boulder, and a 7-minute walk to Pearl Street Mall, per the property’s own homepage.

Visit oLiv Boulder’s official website

Floor plans and pricing

Floor plan Bed / Bath Approx. size Rent Notes
2X1 B 2 bed / 1 bath 687 sq ft $1,797 to $1,847 per person / month
2X2 A 2 bed / 2 bath 749 sq ft $2,147 to $2,197 per person / month
2X1 A 2 bed / 1 bath 621 sq ft $1,897 per person / month

Pricing last checked September 11, 2026 from the property’s published rates. Rates change with the leasing season, so confirm current pricing with the property before signing anything.

What parents should know

Amenities

  • Rooftop sundeck with resort-style hot tub, fitness center with state-of-the-art equipment, full-size washer/dryer in each apartment, premium stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops.

Parking

  • Limited assigned parking available in a climate- and access-controlled garage.

Pet policy

  • A dog-washing station is offered on site (specific breed/species restrictions and fees not disclosed on this page).

Location and proximity

  • Approximately a 3-minute drive to University of Colorado Boulder and Downtown Boulder, and a 7-minute walk to Pearl Street Mall, per the property’s own homepage.

Safety

  • Controlled building access via key FOB system throughout the property.

Frequently asked questions

How far is oLiv Boulder from University of Colorado Boulder?

oLiv Boulder is at 1750 15th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302. Approximately a 3-minute drive to University of Colorado Boulder and Downtown Boulder, and a 7-minute walk to Pearl Street Mall, per the property’s own homepage.

Does oLiv Boulder allow pets?

A dog-washing station is offered on site (specific breed/species restrictions and fees not disclosed on this page)..

What is parking like at oLiv Boulder?

Limited assigned parking available in a climate- and access-controlled garage..


See something outdated? Every fact on this page is individually sourced and dated. If pricing or a policy has changed, tell us and we will verify and correct it.

How this page is verified

Every floor plan, price, and fact on this page comes from a dated source, primarily the property’s official published rates and policies, and is reviewed by a person before it appears here. Nothing on this page is paid placement. Prices show the date they were last checked, and anything residents say is labeled as opinion, separate from verified facts.